August Volunteers of the Month: The Advisory Board

The Advisory Board is a group of extremely dedicated volunteers who allow PawsCo to help as many animals in need as possible through spay/neuter outreach, pet food drives, and adoptions.

An enormous thank you to this incredible team!


Adrienne Lanz, Associate Foster Director

Aida Aguado, Associate Marketing/Communications Director

Amanda Crocker, Associate Events Director

Amanda Dittmer, Events Director

Amanda Halliday, Associate Technology Director

Andrea Fogel, Pet Food Drive Director

Andy Frohardt, Legal Director

Ashleigh Sealing, HR Director

Brooke Bronson, Associate Events Director

Carrie Odberg, Associate Events Director

Cliff Olin, Associate Bio Director

Deanna Hurt, Photography Director

Jacquelyn Pyun, Development Director

Kaela Basse, Associate Volunteer Director

Kate Goldberg, Associate Adoption Director

Katelyn Massey, Foster Director

Katie Marshall, Partnerships Director

Katie Meyer, Volunteer Director

Kelly Reid, Associate Pet Food Drive Director

Kim Warda, Marketing/Communications Director

Lisa Frazer, Vet Care Director

Liz Fagen, Shelter Relations Director

Malissa Spero, TNR Director

Megan Davan, Associate Transport Director

Melissa Stolt, Training Director

Nick Creadon, Associate Development Director

Rachel Dembrun, Technology Director

Sarah Kubacki, Associate Vet Care Director

Sarah Rumple, Bio Director

Stephanie Davis, Associate Technology Director

Taylor Johnson, Adoption Director

Victoria Francis, Intake Director

Share with a friend...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on LinkedIn
Email this to someone
Comments are closed.